Customize Function of Menu

Special forum to share and discuss skins for Pano2VR and Object2VR
Post Reply
Panopics360
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 11:15 pm
Location: india
Contact:

Tue Nov 13, 2018 6:29 am

hi sir


i need to create a menu in my own graphics and text and only display few node not full node of panorama in that menu .is possible ? how to do when first click in show the menu and second click its hide the menu or an outside click of menu .pls give ruf detail of action
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 11140
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Tue Nov 13, 2018 3:08 pm

Hi Jasir,
You can use the Cloner element to create your menu.
The cloner can use a tag, as an example if you tagged all the panos you would like to see in the menu, "menu".
Then enter the tag, "menu" in then cloner then it will only display these panoramas.

Here is a video on the subject: LINK
And also: LINK

Regards,
Hopki
Hopki
Garden Gnome Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
Post Reply