Again problem on "basics": use text from $(hd)

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
soulbrother
Posts: 299
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 7:01 pm
Location: München
Contact:

Again problem on "basics": use text from $(hd)

Post by soulbrother » Thu Jun 14, 2018 4:10 pm

Hi,
I create a text box, use $(hd).
txtbox is visible only if "vis_image_popup" is true.

Textbox and text are vislible, if I write the text directly into the txtbox, but it´s not visible, when I use $(hd).

The txtbox is NOT a child of the hs, as I use the hs_image, to open an image and I need to open also a txt.
Before I tried to set the text on mouseclick to $(r)$(hd), target: Text1

Known problem, or do I something wrong ?

Of course I use the last version of V6 (beta3).

User avatar
soulbrother
Posts: 299
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 7:01 pm
Location: München
Contact:

Re: Again problem on "basics": use text from $(hd)

Post by soulbrother » Thu Jun 14, 2018 4:18 pm

FORGET it...
IT works fine.


The problem was:

I had a "Text 1"
and a
"Text1"

and have used always the wrong one....
shame on me, but glad that I found it after 15 Minutes of try and error...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 23 guests