Error message

Post Reply
360 Upgrade
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2018 1:06 pm

Error message

Post by 360 Upgrade » Fri Nov 16, 2018 4:20 pm

Hi all, this is my first post.

I’ve uploaded loads of tours to StreetView using Pano2vr without any problems but the last one produced this error message "Error transferring https://streetviewpublish.googleapis.co ... geSize=500 - server replied: Internal Server Error”

This is the error code

{
"error": {
"code": 500,
"message": "Internal error encountered.",
"status": "INTERNAL"
}
}

I’ve deleted all the images on the original file (pano2vr) and via the streetview app using my ipad and android tablet but it won’t let me back in all I get is the error message above, the Pano2vr display for Streetview on screen also shows a zero figure for images and views but it’s showing the correct number on both my tablets.

Any ideas on how to resolve, I could really do with some help? Thanks in advance

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9448
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Error message

Post by Hopki » Fri Nov 16, 2018 4:45 pm

Please see viewtopic.php?f=24&t=13239#p55301
Regards,
Hopki

User avatar
hiv360
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2012 2:50 pm
Location: Grodno, Belarus
Contact:

Re: Error message

Post by hiv360 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:53 pm

I have same problem in my base account (3 years trusted fotographer and more 1000panoramas)

in another my account is all good

blitztitus
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 1:33 pm

Re: Error message

Post by blitztitus » Sat Jan 05, 2019 3:05 pm

Hi,
how do I add path(hotspot) on inside tour on google street view?

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9448
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Error message

Post by Hopki » Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:41 pm

Hi hiv360,
If you have the 500 code did you try changing the page size to 200?
Regards,
Hopki

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9448
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Error message

Post by Hopki » Sat Jan 05, 2019 5:02 pm

Hi blitztitus,
Do you mean to link from Street View "Blue Line" to a tour?
If so then you are in the lap of the gods i am afraid.
What Google say is you need to take your first pano within 5 meters of the "Blue Line" then over time Google will link to it.
But my experience is it does not work. :twisted:
Regards,
Hopki

blitztitus
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 1:33 pm

Re: Error message

Post by blitztitus » Sun Jan 06, 2019 3:42 pm

yikes!! hahaha.. lets just finger cross on clients then.. :p

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests