Polygon Hotspot bug

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
bc99
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 3:01 pm

Sun Sep 16, 2012 7:48 pm

Hi,

on flash output , I set polygon hotspot , view mode = show current; I does not show the polygon when the current over the hotspot in the browser.


on html5 output, same setting, it worked on the browser.
MacHeld
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:26 am

Sun Sep 16, 2012 9:39 pm

Grüsse,
Clemens
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 10833
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:39 pm

Hi,
In the advances setting tab you have the option to not see them, see them all the time or see it on hover, you can also se the on hover to see just that one or on hover all polly's in the panorama.
This is for both HTML5 and Flash.
Regards,
Hopki
Hopki
Garden Gnome Software Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
Post Reply