How to make two panos sideby side ?

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
kris
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:37 am

How to make two panos sideby side ?

Post by kris » Fri Mar 16, 2012 6:20 pm

Hi Hopki,

How to make two panoramas in a single window side by side, one pano before retouch & another After retouch ? Also ''Hide about pano2vr'' not working in HTML format ?

smooth
Posts: 1493
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 7:30 pm

Re: How to make two panos sideby side ?

Post by smooth » Sat Mar 17, 2012 5:00 am

Image

kris
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:37 am

Re: How to make two panos sideby side ?

Post by kris » Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:50 pm

Hi smooth thanks for ur help.
but iam stuck halfway the panos are not moving in sync with each other like this: http://www.geopalstudio.com/test/PanoramasSplit.html

I am able to put them side by side in a single window but not moving simultaniously. and where should i write & save the javascript file?

User avatar
George Palov
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:18 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact:

Re: How to make two panos sideby side ?

Post by George Palov » Tue Mar 20, 2012 11:48 am

skkris wrote:Hi smooth thanks for ur help.
but iam stuck halfway the panos are not moving in sync with each other like this: http://www.geopalstudio.com/test/PanoramasSplit.html

I am able to put them side by side in a single window but not moving simultaniously. and where should i write & save the javascript file?

I couldn't make it work as well and as I needed this functionality a custom solution had to be made. Works great for me.
Best, George

kris
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2012 9:37 am

Re: How to make two panos sideby side ?

Post by kris » Tue Mar 20, 2012 1:35 pm

hi George
my panos are moving simultaniously in autorotate mode but when i use the mouse curser to look around then only 1 pano is moving its not syncing with each other.any suggestions?
regards, skkris

smooth
Posts: 1493
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 7:30 pm

Re: How to make two panos sideby side ?

Post by smooth » Tue Mar 20, 2012 5:31 pm

Typically it is the left pano that controls both when mouse dragging from memory.

See this original discussion and issues faced.

I know I got a working result in the end.

Regards, Smooth 8)
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 8 guests