Is it a bug?

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
Joel
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 2:47 pm

Is it a bug?

Post by Joel » Mon Aug 20, 2007 9:00 pm

Hi,

Converting an equirectangular tiff 10814 x 5407 pano in 6 cube faces.
interpolator blackman/sinc....This produce 6 Black tiff square....! no pictures, 255.255;255 for each pixel...

User avatar
360Texas
Moderator
Posts: 3342
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 6:06 pm
Location: Fort Worth, Texas USA
Contact:

Post by 360Texas » Mon Aug 20, 2007 11:40 pm

Hmm I am using pano2vr beta 1b

Need some help locating the interpolator blackman/sinc selection box.

I loaded a horizontal row strip 1,2,3,4,top,bottom and converted it to cube output single files for 1,2,3,4,top and bottom. Then I used these cube face tiles to convert to .mov and .swf. I do not immediately see where I can select a interpolator.

Are you using pano2qtvr 1.6.6 ?
Dave
Pano2VR Forum Global Moderator
Image
Visit 360texas.com

Joel
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 2:47 pm

Post by Joel » Tue Aug 21, 2007 12:25 am

360Texas wrote:Hmm I am using pano2vr beta 1b

Need some help locating the interpolator blackman/sinc selection box.

I loaded a horizontal row strip 1,2,3,4,top,bottom and converted it to cube output single files for 1,2,3,4,top and bottom. Then I used these cube face tiles to convert to .mov and .swf. I do not immediately see where I can select a interpolator.

Are you using pano2qtvr 1.6.6 ?
Menu "file" -> settings -> images

User avatar
360Texas
Moderator
Posts: 3342
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 6:06 pm
Location: Fort Worth, Texas USA
Contact:

Post by 360Texas » Tue Aug 21, 2007 4:01 pm

Yes, its well hidden. Thanks, Ill give it another try in a few minutes
Dave
Pano2VR Forum Global Moderator
Image
Visit 360texas.com

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests