Linking fullscreen panoramas

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
Steini
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 5:13 am

Mon Jan 10, 2011 5:17 am

Hi everyone!
Is there any way to link panoramas when your are in fullscreen view so that the next pano will be in fullscreen also?

Cant find anything here on the form about that.
smooth
Posts: 1493
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 7:30 pm

Mon Jan 10, 2011 4:25 pm

Linking panoramas and keeping fullscreen is done by linking .swf file and NOT .html files.
Only your entry panorama needs to be in a .HTML file, from there the next .swf file will simple take it's place via layers when called upon via a hotspot.

Mouse Click>Open Next panorama>pano_2.swf>0/0/0

Regards, Smooth 8)
Image
Steini
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 5:13 am

Wed Jan 12, 2011 9:16 pm

that will work, thanks!
Post Reply