Batch re-create old panoarama's

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
jeroen
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 4:36 pm

Mon Oct 04, 2010 12:51 pm

I made an update to my main skin; is it possible to batch re-create all list of Pano2VR projects?

It saves a lot of manual loading & creating etc.

Thanks in advance
Jeroen / Amersfoort / The Netherlands
User avatar
hum@no.id
Posts: 945
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:35 pm
Location: Dark side of the Moon
Contact:

Mon Oct 04, 2010 4:30 pm

I think, this is not possible
Gumir J | VR Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +77055717171 | skype: gumirj
website: gumirj.com | google.com/+gumirj | facebook.com/gumirj | twitter.com/gumirj
jeroen
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 4:36 pm

Mon Oct 04, 2010 4:37 pm

thanks; it explains why I can not find it :oops:
Jeroen / Amersfoort / The Netherlands
User avatar
thomas
Chief Gnome
Posts: 2559
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Tue Oct 05, 2010 1:00 am

Its quit simple. Go to the menu and open Tools/Batch processing. Add all your project files and then hit "start". You may now go for a coffee. ;)
MfG, Thomas
User avatar
hum@no.id
Posts: 945
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:35 pm
Location: Dark side of the Moon
Contact:

Tue Oct 05, 2010 5:59 am

Sorry...I just inattentive :oops:
Gumir J | VR Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +77055717171 | skype: gumirj
website: gumirj.com | google.com/+gumirj | facebook.com/gumirj | twitter.com/gumirj
sportsnapper
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 10:28 pm

Wed Oct 06, 2010 9:29 am

Wow, never found this - this makes things a lot easier!
jeroen
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 4:36 pm

Wed Oct 06, 2010 3:33 pm

Thanks! It realy saves a lot of work! You make me happy :D :D
Jeroen / Amersfoort / The Netherlands
Post Reply