one button toggles between 2 panos

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
jay
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:33 am

Fri Jul 30, 2010 1:15 am

Hello,
Could someone please point me in the right direction. I have 2 panos, interior and exterior. When I mouse over the button I made it says "to exterior", clicking it opens the exterior. Then that same button (now in the new pano) when I mouse over it says "to interior" and opens that pano. Right now I'm not sure how I make one button have 2 id's or labels and then directs it to that pano......sorry if its not clear.

Jay
ambientlight
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 6:00 pm

Fri Jul 30, 2010 2:42 am

Create two buttons, one on top of the other, one hidden, one shown. When the first is clicked give it the action to toggle it's visibility to off, and the visibility of the other button to on. Link each to the respective panoramas. The correct button will always show as long as start with one on, one off.
jay
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Nov 23, 2008 3:33 am

Sat Jul 31, 2010 1:11 am

Very good suggestion.

Thank you ambientlight.

Cheers
Post Reply