input upgrade Licence

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
stalwart
Posts: 647
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:52 am

Mon Nov 03, 2008 1:44 pm

hi all

I've upgraded from Single User to Company. How do I input the new Licence code supplied?

Stu
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 10622
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Mon Nov 03, 2008 2:21 pm

Look under File and then Settings. :D
Hopki
Garden Gnome Software Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
User avatar
stalwart
Posts: 647
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:52 am

Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:01 pm

what I mean is, I've now upgraded to Company, which I thought disabled "about Pano2VR player" on right-mouse-click, but it hasn't worked for me - still displays this. So, do I have to completely uninstall, including deleting out of Registry, and reinstall...

Stu
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 10622
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:14 pm

No STOP, don’t do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Under Advanced Settings there is a tick box called “Hide About Pano 2VR”
Regards
Hopki
Hopki
Garden Gnome Software Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
User avatar
stalwart
Posts: 647
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:52 am

Wed Nov 12, 2008 11:34 am

Hopki wrote:No STOP, don’t do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Under Advanced Settings there is a tick box called “Hide About Pano 2VR”
Regards
Hopki
thanks Hopki - all sorted!

Stu
User avatar
jobes
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 2:34 am
Contact:

Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:22 pm

thanks for highlighting, we had the same issue here as well. all good now though :)
Post Reply