input upgrade Licence

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
stalwart
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:52 am

input upgrade Licence

Post by stalwart » Mon Nov 03, 2008 1:44 pm

hi all

I've upgraded from Single User to Company. How do I input the new Licence code supplied?

Stu

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9806
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: input upgrade Licence

Post by Hopki » Mon Nov 03, 2008 2:21 pm

Look under File and then Settings. :D

User avatar
stalwart
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:52 am

Re: input upgrade Licence

Post by stalwart » Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:01 pm

what I mean is, I've now upgraded to Company, which I thought disabled "about Pano2VR player" on right-mouse-click, but it hasn't worked for me - still displays this. So, do I have to completely uninstall, including deleting out of Registry, and reinstall...

Stu

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9806
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: input upgrade Licence

Post by Hopki » Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:14 pm

No STOP, don’t do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Under Advanced Settings there is a tick box called “Hide About Pano 2VR”
Regards
Hopki

User avatar
stalwart
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:52 am

Re: input upgrade Licence

Post by stalwart » Wed Nov 12, 2008 11:34 am

Hopki wrote:No STOP, don’t do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Under Advanced Settings there is a tick box called “Hide About Pano 2VR”
Regards
Hopki
thanks Hopki - all sorted!

Stu

User avatar
jobes
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 2:34 am
Contact:

Re: input upgrade Licence

Post by jobes » Wed Nov 12, 2008 12:22 pm

thanks for highlighting, we had the same issue here as well. all good now though :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests