360 Video default view

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
DWaters
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2020 9:26 pm

Mon Jul 20, 2020 9:14 pm

Hello, I am trying to get 360 video to work in a tour and I can't seem to change the default view of the video and the loop of video isn't smooth, a black screen flashes at the end before repeating.

I've tried changing the default view like normally but all it does is change the view of the image, not the video.

https://rowanpools.com/tour/ - click the far right arrow at the start of the panorama and that is the video node.

Any ideas?
User avatar
k.ary.n
Gnome
Posts: 483
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2007 1:02 pm

Wed Jul 22, 2020 1:42 pm

I don't see any video in this project, but I do see a black frame being introduced between nodes during transitions. What are your transitions settings?
User avatar
360Texas
Moderator
Posts: 3533
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 6:06 pm
Location: Fort Worth, Texas USA
Contact:

Wed Jul 22, 2020 3:18 pm

only arrow I see is the chevrons for goto next panorama. No special arrow > on tool bar.

please show us with a small screen capture .
Dave
Pano2VR Forum Global Moderator
Image
Visit 360texas.com
Post Reply