Multiple (too much) webservers... SOLVED

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
Julien
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:05 pm

Thu May 14, 2020 3:22 am

Hello everyone,

I don't know how I've came up with four webservers...
How can I get rid of the two extra ones?

Julien
Attachments
Capture d’écran 2020-05-14 à 08.07.27.jpg
Capture d’écran 2020-05-14 à 08.07.27.jpg (94.15 KiB) Viewed 108 times
Last edited by Julien on Wed May 20, 2020 10:23 am, edited 1 time in total.
Pro version
Mac
User avatar
Tony
Posts: 904
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 6:54 am
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Contact:

Sat May 16, 2020 2:46 am

Hi Julien,

It's to do with self-assigned IP address to one of your devices. The video below might help.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dMxD9Bh7brk

cheers,

Tony
Tony Redhead | Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +61438501002 | website: http://tonyredhead.com - http://redsquare.com | roundme: http://round.me/@tonyredhead | instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tonyredhead/
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 10165
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Tue May 19, 2020 10:31 pm

Hi,
Unplug and devices plugged into your computer.
Regards,
Hopki
Garden Gnome Software Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
User avatar
Julien
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:05 pm

Wed May 20, 2020 10:23 am

Hi Tony,
Thanks for the link, it worked for me. Trying to keep all theses new things in order :)

Sorry for late reply, I didn't had a notification.

Julien
Pro version
Mac
Post Reply