starting with different panorama

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
CStüben
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:00 pm
Location: Wuppertal, Germany
Contact:

Thu Feb 06, 2020 10:49 am

Hi all,
from Panotour pro i know a feature, that i can set different starting panoramas in the web url.
Example:
http://360.haifischbar.de/panoramen/bei ... talFP.html
http://360.haifischbar.de/panoramen/bei ... ?s=pano137

Both show the same tour, but the argument s=panoXX selects different starting panorama.

Can i too choose the starting pano in p2vr via an url argument?

Greetings from germany, Chris
---
Die Welt ist eine runde Scheibe.
User avatar
Tony
Posts: 985
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 6:54 am
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Contact:

Thu Feb 06, 2020 1:18 pm

Hi Chris,

The same functionality within Pano2VR is called "Direct Node Access"

You can find out more information here: https://ggnome.com/wiki/Direct%20Node%2 ... Node%20ID/

cheers and greetings from Australia :D

Tony
Tony Redhead | Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +61438501002 | website: http://tonyredhead.com - http://redsquare.com | roundme: http://round.me/@tonyredhead | instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tonyredhead/
User avatar
CStüben
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:00 pm
Location: Wuppertal, Germany
Contact:

Thu Feb 06, 2020 4:26 pm

Hi Tony,
with the local files it works. And the next build will have it online ;-)

Thank you for the hint.

greetings from germany
Chris
---
Die Welt ist eine runde Scheibe.
Post Reply