Reload on start pano2VR

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
CliClaqueux
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 12:20 pm
Location: France, Bourgogne
Contact:

Wed Oct 09, 2019 3:40 pm

Hello
I have another question ?
when I open the Pan2VR Pro software I have to wait for all panoramas Pano_01 pano_02 pano_03 pano_04 to be loaded again each time? it's long!
I tried with "File" "File with assets ..." but it's the same?

Thanks for your help
Regards Denis

bonjour
J'ai une autre question ?
quand j'ouvre le logiciel Pan2VR Pro je dois attendre que tous les panoramas :Pano_01 pano_02 pano_03 pano_04 doivent être à chaque fois chargés de nouveau ? c'est tès long !
j'ai essayé avec dans "File" "File with assets..." mais c'est pareil ?

Merci pour votre aide
Cordialement Denis
Le CliClaqueux
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9921
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Thu Oct 10, 2019 11:53 pm

Hi Denis,
This is correct but normally the speed is good and does not take so long to load.
How many panoramas, how large are they?
Even when the images are loading you can work on the project.
Regards,
Hopki
User avatar
CliClaqueux
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 12:20 pm
Location: France, Bourgogne
Contact:

Mon Oct 14, 2019 12:49 pm

Thank you
there are more than 10 panoramic
5 of 50 mo
and the others between 200 and 600 mo all in Jpeg, it's panoramics in very high definition about 40 shots assembled
you can see them here:
http://gadenne.net/pano/vis_virt/vignoble21/index.html

Have à nice day Denis

Merci
il y a plus de 10 panoramiques
5 de 50 mo
et les autres entre 200 et 600 mo tous en Jpeg, c'est des panoramiques en très haute définition environ 40 shooting assemblés
vous pouvez les voir ici :
http://gadenne.net/pano/vis_virt/vignoble21/index.html
Le CliClaqueux
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9921
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:06 pm

Hi Denis,
Do you know if your JPG's have their thumbnail image?
If not when you drop them in Pano2VR has to create a thumbnail image to display in the tour browser.
However, if they are saved with the thumbnail image in the file, Pano2VR just uses this and does not have to remap the image to generate the image.
So open it with say Photoshop and save, I belave Photoshop saves its JPG's with the thumbnail image.
If you like you can send me one over and I can have a look as well, use the e-mail below.
Regards,
Hopki
Post Reply