Hot spot d'nt move

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
CliClaqueux
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 12:20 pm
Location: France, Bourgogne
Contact:

Sun Oct 06, 2019 10:47 am

Hello
with Pano2VR pro and a panoramic 180 ° photo the control bar does not move when panning
I would like to put a Hotspot on a panning that does not move when the picture rotates?
how to set the action in "the theme editor" on the "ht_node" section "hsimage"
Thanks for your help

bonjour
avec Pano2VR pro et une photo panoramique en 180° la barre de controle ne bouge pas quand le panoramique tourne
je voudrais mettre un Hotspot sur un panoramique qui ne bouge pas quand l'image tourne ?
comment regler l'action dans "l"editeur de thème" sur le "ht_node" la section "hsimage"
Merci pour votre aide
Le CliClaqueux
User avatar
Tony
Posts: 985
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 6:54 am
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Contact:

Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:25 pm

Hi,

I'm not quite clear on what you are asking and I wonder if you could clarify. Do you want to place a Point Hotspot in the panorama but when viewing the output the Hotspot Template, placed in the skin, does not move with the panorama?

Tony
Tony Redhead | Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +61438501002 | website: http://tonyredhead.com - http://redsquare.com | roundme: http://round.me/@tonyredhead | instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tonyredhead/
User avatar
CliClaqueux
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 12:20 pm
Location: France, Bourgogne
Contact:

Sun Oct 06, 2019 6:22 pm

Thank you
Normally I put a hot spot on a name or an object and when I look at the panoramic the hot spot follows the name or the object and if I click I have another panoramic
I would like to have a hot spot that remains exactly in the same place even when the panorama turns, this point would be used to return to the basic panorama at any time (maybe it's not with a hot spot that I can do this?
I start with Pano2VR pro and I do not speak English it's google who does it for me !!!!!
Thanks for your help

you can see that here
http://localhost:63666/F9D87kM2/index.html
if you click on the 3 small cameras there is another panoramic with a text in orange and it is this text which must remain fixed and not move with the rotation of the pan, this text allows to return to the starting pan
Maybe it's clear?
Thank you for everything
Denis


Merci
Normalement je place un hot spot sur un nom ou un objet et quand je regarde le panoramique le hot spot suit le nom ou l'objet et si je click j'ai un autre panoramique
je voudrais avoir un hot spot qui reste exactement à la même place meme quant le panorama tourne, ce point me servirais à retourner sur le panorama de base à tout moment ( peut'être que ç'est pas avec un hot spot que je peux faire cela ?)
je débute avec Pano2VR pro et je ne parle pas anglais c'est google qui le fait pour moi !!!!!
merci pour votre aide

vous pouvez voir cela ici
http://localhost:63666/F9D87kM2/index.html
si vous cliquez sur les 3 petites cameras il y a un autre panoramique avec un texte en orange et c'est ce texte qui doit rester fixe et ne pas bouger avec la rotation du panoramique , ce texte permet de retourner sur le panoramique de départ
peut'être c'est plau clair ?
Merci pour Tout
Denis
Le CliClaqueux
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 10623
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:03 pm

Hi Denis,
Just add a button in the skin and give it the action, mouse click, open next panorama, then select the pano it should open.
If you tag the first pano, say "start".
Then you can give the button an Alpha logic block to hide when it sees this tag, so it's hidden in node 1, but visible in all other nodes.
Regards,
Hopki
Attachments
Denis.zip
(33.44 KiB) Downloaded 34 times
Hopki
Garden Gnome Software Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
User avatar
CliClaqueux
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 12:20 pm
Location: France, Bourgogne
Contact:

Wed Oct 09, 2019 3:31 pm

thank you very much
  with the example on the zip I understand better.
I created a button on the control bar and for me it's good.
we can see the result here:
http://gadenne.net/pano/vis_virt/vignoble21/index.html
it's very nice forum or even beginners have answers especially with my english of google !!!!
Regards Denis

Merci beaucoup
avec l'exemple sur le zip je comprends mieux.
J'ai crée un bouton sur la barre de control et pour moi c'est bien.
l'on peux voir le résultat ici :
http://gadenne.net/pano/vis_virt/vignoble21/index.html
c'est très sympa le forum ou même les débutants ont des réponses surtout avec mon anglais de google !!!!
Cordialement Denis
Le CliClaqueux
Post Reply