Page 1 of 1

Preload html panos?

Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 5:21 pm
by jiminlai
Hi,

Is there a way to preload the panos in a tour once the page is loaded?

I would like to avoid having each pano taking some time to load as we navigate the tour.

Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Jimin

Re: Preload html panos?

Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 5:38 pm
by Hopki
HI Jimin,
Use multi resolution.
It does not preload but the tiles are so small they load real quick.
Regards,
Hopki

Re: Preload html panos?

Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 6:13 pm
by jiminlai
Hi Hopki,

I have been using multi resolution but the speed of loading is still not fast enough for our slower internet here.

Jimin