Panoramic video

Q&A about the latest versions
JonShaw3D

I would consider myself a novice at this point, but have been searching the forum and anything else I can find to get information on bringing in a 360 degree video. Thus far I haven't been successful and I'm guessing it's because I am a novice, looking in the wrong spot. So how do you pull in a panoramic video? Thanks in advance!
hum@no.id

My concept from still panoramas - Telli 360° Video Tour - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otGpce1zYJM&vq=hd2160
Good viewing on Chrome Browser
Gumir J | VR Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +77055717171 | skype: gumirj
website: gumirj.com | google.com/+gumirj | facebook.com/gumirj | twitter.com/gumirj
JonShaw3D

That's nice and everything, but that has nothing to do what I asked. How does one import a 360 video?
pLuz

Hi!

I really would also like to know how to bring 360 video playback into the tour.
I know that is possible to bring it using flash, but you are limited in size by the flash technology, and the whole process is a kind difficult.

It would be awesome to be able to play your tour with 360 video, with all the interactive capabilities that pano2vr allows.

Kolor eyes player is already able to play 4k 360 video, and thier kolor panotour pro software is able to play and interact with the video content.

Any other indication of how to implement 360 video from pano2vr?

thanks
hum@no.id

Modern features play 360 video (today's trend) is not currently available in Pano2VR
Gumir J | VR Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +77055717171 | skype: gumirj
website: gumirj.com | google.com/+gumirj | facebook.com/gumirj | twitter.com/gumirj
Hopki
Gnome

Hi Guys,
Pano2VR 5 supports panoramic video.
The video has to be converted to 3:2 cubic format, for the moment but this will change later.
In fact you can use them as transition nodes as you can select to go to the next node after the video has finished.