v5 animation to next pano

Q&A about the latest versions
Post Reply
User avatar
adriansinc@gmail.com
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 1:54 pm
Location: London

Wed Jun 24, 2015 12:44 pm

Hi, I got the v5 beta (non-pro) How do I set it to move to the next pano automatically after the animation sequence has finished?

Thanks.
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 10841
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Wed Jun 24, 2015 4:14 pm

HI,
This is a Pro feature only, the same as auto node change was in version 4. This is one of the many advantages of the Pro software.
However what you can do is output your separate animations and then use video editing software to add them together.
Regards,
Hopki
Hopki
Garden Gnome Software Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
Post Reply