Virtual tours

Specific Q&A about the new Flash export
Locked
Showie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 2:41 pm
Location: Belgium, Europe
Contact:

Mon Oct 30, 2006 2:48 pm

I'm looking for examples on the web like this : http://www.pano2qtvr.com/sample/flashtour/

Does somebody has similar examples for me ? Because normally i buy this software, but first i wanna see other examples
User avatar
360Texas
Moderator
Posts: 3393
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 6:06 pm
Location: Fort Worth, Texas USA
Contact:

Mon Oct 30, 2006 6:14 pm

I think there is a plan to do this.. but it has not been released yet
Dave
Pano2VR Forum Global Moderator
Image
Visit 360texas.com
User avatar
thomas
Chief Gnome
Posts: 2554
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Mon Oct 30, 2006 8:21 pm

You can download the source of a simplified version of this tour at http://www.pano2qtvr.com/download/flash ... r_demo.zip
and you can request a Trial key at http://www.pano2qtvr.com/license.php. With this key you can test all functions of Pano2QTVR and the Flash export. The only difference between Trial- and Retail Version are the visible watermarks within the pano.
MfG, Thomas
Showie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 2:41 pm
Location: Belgium, Europe
Contact:

Thu Nov 02, 2006 6:51 am

ah thanks for the information ! I just download and register a trial version but 1 question. Now i have a tour in Flash : http://www.virtual-tour.be/flash/
but how is it possible to get your floorplan on it ?
User avatar
thomas
Chief Gnome
Posts: 2554
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Thu Nov 02, 2006 2:19 pm

Currently you need Macromedia Flash 8 to do this. There is a sample project at http://www.pano2qtvr.com/forum/phpBB2/v ... c.php?t=62
MfG, Thomas
Showie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 2:41 pm
Location: Belgium, Europe
Contact:

Fri Nov 03, 2006 1:01 pm

Thomas,

This morning I bought your software.

I've looked at the flashfile which you placed online, but is there a possibility to place the .fla file you used on your website (with the hotspots) online instead?

I saw that for your button flash in your programme you still haven't got a Dutch translation (In the trial version anyhow). Should you need these translations, you can always contact me!
Locked