33 vr audio files, several maps, some buttons?????? HELP

Specific Q&A about the new Flash export
Martin Garcia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 11:38 pm

Post by Martin Garcia » Wed Aug 01, 2007 3:29 pm

i hope it works!!!! i have to try it then i tell you... :?

Martin Garcia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 11:38 pm

Post by Martin Garcia » Wed Aug 01, 2007 3:49 pm

danio987 wrote:co when you turn off "rootlocking" everything work fine... am i wrong ?
yes man your right man, but wen i do that other thinks go wrong, like the compass, i DON'T NOW WHAT TO DO

Martin Garcia
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2007 11:38 pm

Post by Martin Garcia » Thu Aug 09, 2007 2:41 am

WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AT LAST THANKS ALOTE :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

danio987
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 7:27 pm

Post by danio987 » Sat Aug 18, 2007 11:25 am

how you done it? because i dont resolve it yet

User avatar
Brian
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 7:19 pm
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Contact:

inactive control buttons for panos

Post by Brian » Mon Aug 20, 2007 10:55 pm

Martin,

I agree with Thomas, your problem sounds like some I was having and v 1.6.6 solved them. I could not understand why code that worked with v1.5 panos wouldn't work with 1.6.3 and 1.6.4 panos, but v 1.6.5 cue4d some positioning problems I had, and 1.6.6 cured the button inactive problem you describe with no change of my code. I thinkt he same shoudl work for yours - I guess it might have done, because you havern't been back on this topic for 3 weeks!

Brian

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest