Creating Hotspots for Flash

Specific Q&A about the new Flash export
Locked
Mahmood Rashid Khan
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2007 9:17 am
Location: Dubai - UAE
Contact:

Thu Apr 26, 2007 10:07 am

Hi,

I have created the Hotspots for Flash. After output the VR for Flash, the Hotspots does not appear when the mouse roll over the area.

Do we need do some action scripting and also how to change the labels width and hight for different hotspots.

Mahmood
baoputzi
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 10:28 am
Location: Cologne/Germany
Contact:

Thu Apr 26, 2007 5:16 pm

if you use the build in hotspots, there are transparent .png files which you do not see. For creating customized hotspots please refer to the sample with actionscripting which thomas made. You can try to use another .png file as hotspot but with the same name and watch what happens.
Locked