problem with hotspot in the first visit

Specific Q&A about the new Flash export
Locked
noliverte
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 7:06 pm

Sun Dec 17, 2006 11:41 pm

Hi,

I used panotoqtvr flash export solution to make a projet.

All is perfect, except only one point.

All my hotspots don't have the same position when I load the swf file for the first time... if i don't clear my cache and i reload the same swf all is ok... I don't find the solution... can i have some help.

If you want to see this strange thing here's my test url
http://www.edu-spectacles.com/test/

Best regards
User avatar
thomas
Chief Gnome
Posts: 2554
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:09 am

It looks like you are repositioning the movie during loading. I guess you didn't set the scale mode of the panoramas to "no" instead of "with stage". After this change you will have to set the origin correct and I hope this will fix the problem.
MfG, Thomas
noliverte
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 7:06 pm

Mon Dec 18, 2006 4:21 pm

thank you for your response but it doesn't work, i always have the same problem with my hotspots.

I tried :
- to change the value in the scaling combo box in the Flash part

- to upgrade the version that I previously installed 1.5 beta 7 to beta 9

Here's my fla source file
http://www.edu-spectacles.com/test/cont ... source.fla

my JPG
http://www.edu-spectacles.com/test/360- ... droite.jpg

and my pqp source file.
http://www.edu-spectacles.com/test/360- ... droite.rar

Thank you for your help.

noliverte
Locked