I am currently working on a tour of a large facility with smaller businesses inside it (kind of like a strip mall) each with their own Google listing. I am uploading the images for the large facility first then repurposing the same tour by deleting nodes and leaving only the nodes for the individual business to upload that particular businesses Googe Listing, but am running into issues. When I change the "Place" of the business under the "Google Street View" panel in Pano2VR, it removes them from the original tour.
- Is there a way to use the same images in a tour for multiple uploads?
- Is there a way to delete the information of certain nodes that have already been uploaded to Google without deleting them from the original tour on Google?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
You can transfer the rights of all the images to a second account Google account (you need to use the mobile Street View App for this). In this account you can then change the place ids to the other ids.