Can't get Quicktime "output" to work

Q&A about the latest release Version
Locked
cht
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2007 8:16 am
Location: Calgary
Contact:

Can't get Quicktime "output" to work

Post by cht » Thu May 03, 2007 8:07 pm

It doesn't matter if I feed Equirecti tiff or cubes the Quicktime Movie won't play or display in Preview. The Preview screen seems to load... curor displays... you can pan around....screen is just green.

Yes I built the movie first. The resultant movie won't play in a brower or direct from the Player. Quicktime interface is there...screen is white... curor works.

Quicktime 7.1.5 Pro
XP Pro
I can view Quicktime on the web and out of PureTools...any suggestions?

Thanks
Chris Thomas

User avatar
thomas
Chief Gnome
Posts: 2527
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Post by thomas » Tue May 08, 2007 2:21 pm

Can you upload an example MOV somewhere, please?
MfG, Thomas

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests