Qtime object rotate problem

Q&A about the latest release Version
Locked
daleylay
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 6:50 pm

Qtime object rotate problem

Post by daleylay » Thu Apr 10, 2008 6:17 am

I have a problem in Qtime v7.0.2.120, object created cannot rotate, but Flash ver rotate ok.
If I luck ,out of the blue, suddenly Qtime obejct rotate 1 horizontal picture only. I have 16 horizontal , 3 vertical pictures.

i put demo http://www.3dproperty.com.my. click the mickey object labelled Qtime ver. Pls do a compare , you get what I meant.

viewing Parameter :

Pan Tilt FoV

Max 360 90 120
start 0 5.2 70
Min 0 -90 5


Thanks,
Daley.

User avatar
thomas
Site Admin
Posts: 2472
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Re: Qtime object rotate problem

Post by thomas » Thu Apr 10, 2008 2:10 pm

Really odd. Can you provide me the source project and images so that I can have a look?
MfG, Thomas

daleylay
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 6:50 pm

Re: Qtime object rotate problem

Post by daleylay » Fri Apr 11, 2008 4:21 am

attached project files and images. Thanks.
Last edited by daleylay on Tue Jun 03, 2008 6:17 am, edited 2 times in total.

daleylay
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 6:50 pm

Re: Qtime object rotate problem

Post by daleylay » Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:23 am

hi .

got any cue what's wrong ? Thanks.

Rgds,
Daley.

User avatar
thomas
Site Admin
Posts: 2472
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Re: Qtime object rotate problem

Post by thomas » Sun Apr 20, 2008 1:34 am

You have set the control to "Absolute". If you set it back to "Scroller/Grabber" everything should work fine.
MfG, Thomas

daleylay
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 6:50 pm

Re: Qtime object rotate problem

Post by daleylay » Thu Apr 24, 2008 10:58 am

I have tried all option from "Scroller/Grabber" down to last option "Absolute". I am so sorry to bother you again with this. The problem still there. If anyone out there has this before please help. Thanks a lot.

User avatar
thomas
Site Admin
Posts: 2472
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 3:56 pm
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Re: Qtime object rotate problem

Post by thomas » Mon Apr 28, 2008 2:18 am

Hmmm... I used your project and only changed this option and it worked fine after that change. Maybe start the project again from scratch and do not change that option at all. Maybe this helps.
MfG, Thomas

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests