Happy New Year

Post Reply
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9923
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Sat Dec 31, 2011 6:25 pm

HI
I have put together a little drop down menu for you all.
Its Flash and HTML5 compatible. Instructions included as well as a layered TIF and PSD to change the colours.

menu.swf [ 141.36 KiB | Viewed 8849 times ]

Enjoy and Happy New Year to you all.
Regards
Hopki
Attachments
dropdowm_menu.zip
(264.94 KiB) Downloaded 1376 times
User avatar
360Texas
Moderator
Posts: 3387
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 6:06 pm
Location: Fort Worth, Texas USA
Contact:

Sat Jan 21, 2012 9:10 pm

I am a bit late.. HAPPY NEW YEAR to you and your family

Thank you for the blue drop down menu.
Dave
Pano2VR Forum Global Moderator
Image
Visit 360texas.com
KCMangan
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 2:40 pm

Sat May 14, 2016 4:43 pm

Just a thank you for posting this.
Its the sort of thing I've been looking for.
Old but usefull :)

Regards

K
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9923
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Sun May 15, 2016 2:41 pm

Hi K,
In Pano2VR 5 Pro you will find two dropdown menus in the skin editors component toolbox.
These self populate depending on how many panos you have.
This one is fixed but does look good.
Regards,
Hopki
MASAO
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:05 am

Wed Feb 01, 2017 2:36 pm

Hi, Hopki. How are you?
I tryed both drop down menus in components toolbox. I would like to edit it. Is it possible? I mean, can I do it in pano2vr or I do have to do this into the code?
I wanted to open the menu just passing over the bottom and to keep it when the new image load.
Thanks for your helps.
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9923
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Sun Feb 05, 2017 9:26 pm

Hi MASAO,
I do well but playing catch up after a week holiday.
You edit them using the skin editor.
I wanted to open the menu just passing over the bottom
Under the element "Dropdown Menu Title Background" change the source from mouse click to mouse enter for the three actions.
and to keep it when the new image load
How will the menu close?
Regards,
Hopki
Post Reply