Alpha after update

Special forum to share and discuss skins for Pano2VR and Object2VR
Post Reply
frodo
Posts: 217
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 2:52 pm

Thu Feb 19, 2009 4:15 pm

Hi!
I know there is a post regarding this issue, but I couldn´t find it
I had a button “invisible” (visible checked – Alpha 0.000) with the following mouse enter action:
“change element alpha” - alpha set to “1” - target “$self”.
After update, the button is now absolutely invisible and not “sensitive” with the mouse enter.
Before update:
http://www.msk360.com.ar/images/hosting ... drea2.html

After update:
http://www.msk360.com.ar/images/hosting ... tspot.html

Thanks, Martin :)
erik leeman
Posts: 470
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 10:51 am
Contact:

Thu Feb 19, 2009 8:28 pm

Make Alpha 0.004 (or 0,004) instead of 0.000
This issue was extensively discussed several times.

Erik
frodo
Posts: 217
Joined: Wed Oct 15, 2008 2:52 pm

Thu Feb 19, 2009 11:41 pm

Thanks Erik!
Post Reply