Map Clone as Marker - BUG

Special forum to share and discuss skins for Pano2VR and Object2VR
Post Reply
rostlerkk
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 12:44 pm
Location: Kežmarok, Slovakia

Map Clone as Marker - BUG

Post by rostlerkk » Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:46 pm

Hi,

I have a problem with map marker.
I think I have everything set up correctly because I've already created a few "Skins". But if generate OUTPUT, sometimes pins will appear, sometimes not. This issue i have on localhost too.

I use Pano2Vr 6.0.1 pro 64bit.

on this url : http://view-testing.zone360.sk/ you can see my issue.

Image

definition of active Hotpoint

Image

definition of unactive Hotpoint

Image

definition of map in Skin.

Can someone help me ? Martin ?

Thanks for your time.

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 8924
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Map Clone as Marker - BUG

Post by Hopki » Tue Dec 18, 2018 10:33 pm

Hummm,
Cant reproduce this.
Can you send you skin, being careful to remove you Google API key.
And tell me if you're using Windows or Mac.
Regards,
Hopki

rostlerkk
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 12:44 pm
Location: Kežmarok, Slovakia

Re: Map Clone as Marker - BUG

Post by rostlerkk » Tue Dec 18, 2018 10:42 pm

Hi, thanks ..

here is a lin k to Support Package .. http://www.zone360.sk/martin.zip

i use Windows 10. i use in my skins alwas some variables,I suppose it can not affect the loading of images

Many thanks fro your support Martin.

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 8924
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Map Clone as Marker - BUG

Post by Hopki » Wed Dec 19, 2018 12:06 am

Can you send your floor pam

rostlerkk
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 12:44 pm
Location: Kežmarok, Slovakia

Re: Map Clone as Marker - BUG

Post by rostlerkk » Wed Dec 19, 2018 12:13 am

Hi,

sure :
Attachments
oil-gas-engineering-training-video-part-3-plant-layout-32-638.jpg
oil-gas-engineering-training-video-part-3-plant-layout-32-638.jpg (83.8 KiB) Viewed 139 times

rostlerkk
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 12:44 pm
Location: Kežmarok, Slovakia

Re: Map Clone as Marker - BUG - solved

Post by rostlerkk » Wed Dec 19, 2018 12:58 pm

Thanks Martin vor new vesrion of Pano2VR, problem solved.

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 8924
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Map Clone as Marker - BUG

Post by Hopki » Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:14 pm

8)
Thanks for the feed back.
Regards,
Hopki

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests