Context menu on touchscreen

Special forum to share and discuss skins for Pano2VR and Object2VR
Post Reply
User avatar
ArkiTonio
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 10:32 am
Location: Ascoli Piceno, Italy

Wed May 02, 2018 1:06 pm

Hi.
Sorry if this question has already been asked... but... How can one make the context menu appear on a touchscreen, as if right-clicking on a mouse...?
Thanks in advance.
ArkiTonio
User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 10623
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Wed May 02, 2018 3:44 pm

Hi,
Its a good question, something thats not come up before.
I'll add it as a feature request.
Regards,
Hopki
Hopki
Garden Gnome Software Support
If you send an e-mail to support please send a link to the forum post for reference.
support@ggnome.com
https://ggnome.com/wiki/documentation/
User avatar
ArkiTonio
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2015 10:32 am
Location: Ascoli Piceno, Italy

Wed May 02, 2018 4:17 pm

Mmmhhh... sounds strange...
:)
Thank you, Martin
ArkiTonio
Post Reply