Changing the size of hotspotelements with logicblocks?

Special forum to share and discuss skins for Pano2VR and Object2VR
Post Reply
Rainmaker
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 4:13 pm

Changing the size of hotspotelements with logicblocks?

Post by Rainmaker » Mon Aug 08, 2016 8:40 am

Hi,

is it possible to change the size of Elements which are childs of a hotspot? Every time I try this all hotspots get invisible ...

But it seems that it might be possible as the tour in following thread shows.

viewtopic.php?f=13&t=11160


Regards,

User avatar
Hopki
Gnome
Posts: 9651
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:16 pm
Location: Layer de la Haye, Essex UK
Contact:

Re: Changing the size of hotspotelements with logicblocks?

Post by Hopki » Thu Aug 11, 2016 5:16 pm

HI Rainmaker,
Seems to be a bug in using size logic blocks, but you can use scale with player width ok.
Regards,
Hopki

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests