Multiple floors using floorpan feature

Special forum to share and discuss skins for Pano2VR and Object2VR
Post Reply
panovrlover
Posts: 143
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:39 pm

Fri May 14, 2021 5:45 pm

Is it possible to have multiple floors using the built in floorplan/map tool? Many thanks.
User avatar
Tony
Posts: 1066
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2010 6:54 am
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Contact:

Sat May 15, 2021 4:01 am

Yes.

Check out Hopki's webinar on Maps and Floorplans https://ggnome.com/gg_webinars/pano2vr- ... oor-plans/

Tony
Tony Redhead | Panoramic Photographer | mobile: +61438501002 | website: https://tonyredhead.com - https://redsquare.com | Pano2VR Tutorials: https://tonyredhead.com/pano2vr | instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tonyredhead/
panovrlover
Posts: 143
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:39 pm

Mon May 17, 2021 10:50 am

Lovely, thanks!
Post Reply